Your unforgettable wedding in the restaurant "Troika"

Your wedding in the "Troika" is:

  • Large and small restaurant halls for up to 150 and 70 persons
  • Traditional menu of Russian and European cuisine
  • Decor and wedding decoration of the interiors of the hall
  • No rent for hall and cork fee

And also:

  • Incredible show program from the variety show "Troika"
  • Marriage registration at the restaurant
  • Top performers and artists of the city
  • Great professional scene with LED screen
  • Professional light and sound equipment
  • Professional wedding waltz training
  • Wedding manager, florists and decorators services

We invite you to celebrate your wedding at the legendary Troika restaurant. This holiday will be truly unforgettable event in your life! Thanks to our invaluable experience, we are ready to fulfill any of your wishes - since 1978 we held the largest number of weddings in the city.

We suggest that lovers celebrate such an important event in a spacious banquet hall. The elegant interior of the Great Hall is made in a solemn light palette with bright colored accents and decorative elements. Stylish and romantic design is created to implement the most unusual wedding scenarios and help newlyweds to hold a fashionable and colorful wedding. For a chamber wedding, we have a cozy Small Hall in ethnic Russian style - the decoration of the hall will take you to the princely chambers of the Kremlin. They will also be offered to try on costumes of the era of Ancient Rus, which everyone will like without exception! The halls of the restaurant "Troika" will serve as excellent decorations for a beautiful wedding photo session and highlight the significance of the event.

Our chefs, led by chef Alexei Makarov, will please you with a variety of dishes of traditional Russian and European cuisine. Author's cuisine of the restaurant will surprise even the most demanding guest! We offer both ready-made wedding menus from 2000 rubles per person, and the opportunity to make up an individual, choosing from a variety of cold and hot appetizers, salads, hot fish and meat dishes, home-made pickles and famous desserts of your own making. At your request, the confectioners of the Troika restaurant will prepare a special festive cake specially for you.

Enchanting performance show-variety show "Troika" will decorate your wedding, and will be remembered by guests for a long time. Spectacular rooms, bright costumes will be an excellent addition to your ideal wedding. & nbsp;
The highest level of service and professionalism will allow you to enjoy the celebration without worrying about organizational issues.



To learn more about the conditions, the menu and the show program, call our banquet manager by phone:

phone.jpg

Ваша незабываемая свадьба в ресторане "Тройка"

Ваша свадьба в «Тройке» это:

  • Большой и малый залы ресторана, вместимостью до 150 и 70 персон
  • Традиционное меню русской и европейской кухни
  • Декор и свадебное оформление интерьеров зала
  • Отсутствие платы за аренду зала и пробкового сбора

А также:

  • Невероятная шоу-программа от варьете «Тройка»
  • Выездная регистрация брака прямо в ресторане
  • Лучшие ведущие и артисты города
  • Большая профессиональная сцена со светодиодным экраном
  • Профессиональное световое и звуковое оборудование
  • Профессиональное обучение свадебному вальсу
  • Услуги свадебного менеджера, флористов и декораторов

Мы приглашаем вас отметить вашу свадьбу в легендарном ресторане «Тройка». Этот праздник станет поистине незабываемым событием в Вашей жизни! Благодаря нашему бесценному опыту мы готовы исполнить любое Ваше желание – начиная с 1978 года мы провели самое большое количество свадеб в городе. 

Мы предлагаем влюбленным отметить столь важное событие в просторном банкетном зале. Элегантный интерьер Большого зала выполнен в торжественной светлой гамме с яркими цветными акценты и декоративными элементами. Стильное и романтичное оформление создано для воплощения в жизнь самых необычных свадебных сценариев и поможет молодоженам провести модную и яркую свадьбу. Для камерной свадьбы у нас есть уютный Малый зал в этническом русском стиле - убранство зала перенесет Вас в княжеские палаты Кремля. Там же предложат примерить костюмы эпохи Древней Руси, что понравится всем гостям без исключения! Залы ресторана «Тройка» послужат отличными декорациями к проведению красивой свадебной фотосессии и подчеркнут значимость события.

Наши повара, во главе с шеф-поваром Алексеем Макаровым, порадуют Вас разнообразными блюдами традиционной русской и европейской кухни. Авторская кухня ресторана сможет удивить даже самого взыскательного гостя! Мы предлагаем как готовые свадебные меню от 2000 рублей с персоны, так и возможность составить индивидуальное, выбрав из множества холодных и горячих закусок, салатов, горячих рыбных и мясных блюд, домашних солений и знаменитых десертов собственного изготовления. По вашему желанию кондитеры ресторана «Тройка» приготовят специально для вас великолепный праздничный торт.

Фееричное выступление шоу-варьете «Тройка» украсит Вашу свадьбу, и запомнится гостям на долгое время. Эффектные номера, яркие костюмы станут отличным дополнением вашей идеальной свадьбы.  
Высочайший уровень обслуживания и профессионализм позволит насладиться торжеством, не беспокоясь об организационных моментах.




Чтобы подробнее узнать об условиях, меню и шоу-программе, позвоните нашему банкетному менеджеру по телефону:


phone.jpg