Wedding in a restaurant «Troika»»

We invite you to celebrate the wedding in the legendary restaurant "Troika". This holiday will be truly unforgettable event in your life! Thanks to our invaluable experience, we are ready to fulfill any of your wishes - since 1978 we held the largest number of weddings in the city.

Why it is worth ordering a wedding banquet with us

Location

We are located in the city center, close to the main sights of St. Petersburg.

Separate room

The hall can be provided individually for your banquet, which means that no one will disturb you.

Facilities

For the guests of the restaurant we have a large wardrobe, separate entrance and toilet rooms.

Equipment

The restaurant has all the necessary equipment for weddings: sound, light, screen.

Interior

We have an unusual and unique interior that will surprise the guests and create an unforgettable atmosphere.

Cuisine

Our chefs are professionals in the preparation of Russian and European cuisine.

Cake

You can order the cake making in our confectioner's shop. We will prepare and deliver it directly to the restaurant.

Decor

To your banquet we will prepare and decorate the hall. Unique design for your wishes.

Our chefs, led by chef Alexei Makarov, will please you with a variety of dishes of traditional Russian and European cuisine. Author's cuisine of the restaurant will surprise even the most demanding guest! We offer both ready-made wedding menus from 2000 rubles per person, and the opportunity to make up an individual, choosing from a variety of cold and hot appetizers, salads, hot fish and meat dishes, home-made pickles and famous desserts of your own making. At your request, the confectioners of the Troika restaurant will prepare a special festive cake specially for you.

We suggest that lovers celebrate such an important event in a spacious banquet hall. The elegant interior of the Great Hall is made in a solemn light palette with bright colored accents and decorative elements. Stylish and romantic design is created to implement the most unusual wedding scenarios and help newlyweds to hold a fashionable and colorful wedding. For a chamber wedding, we have a cozy Small Hall in ethnic Russian style - the decoration of the hall will take you to the princely chambers of the Kremlin. They will also be offered to try on costumes of the era of Ancient Rus, which everyone will like without exception! The halls of the restaurant "Troika" will serve as excellent decorations for a beautiful wedding photo session and highlight the significance of the event.

Information about the halls

Capacity up to 150 people
Halls Big Hall - 150 people, Small Hall - 90 people (buffet table), 35 people (banquet)
Cost of the banquet from 2000 rubles per person
The cost of a buffet table from 1000 rubles per person
Amount for closing the hall Big Hall: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday - 160000 rub. / Friday, Saturday - 250000 rub.
Small Hall: 100000 rub.
Cuisine Russian, European
Alcoholic beverages In the Big Hall with his alcohol can not, in a Small Hall - you can drink your own alcohol. No cork fee
Equipment Big Hall: professional sound equipment - 5000 rubles. for the evening / LED screen, stage, sound and lighting equipment - 10000 rub. for the evening.
Facilities Wardrobe, separate entrance, parking

Enchanting performance of the show-variety show "Troika" will decorate your wedding, and will be remembered by the guests for a long time. Spectacular rooms, bright costumes will be an excellent addition to your ideal wedding. The highest level of service and professionalism will allow you to enjoy the celebration without worrying about organizational issues.

Свадьба в ресторане «Тройка»

Мы приглашаем вас отметить свадьбу в легендарном ресторане «Тройка». Этот праздник станет поистине незабываемым событием в Вашей жизни! Благодаря нашему бесценному опыту мы готовы исполнить любое Ваше желание – начиная с 1978 года мы провели самое большое количество свадеб в городе.

Почему стоит заказывать свадебный банкет именно у нас

Расположение

Мы расположены в центре города, рядом с основными достопримечательностями Санкт-Петербурга.

Отдельный зал

Зал может быть предоставлен индивидуально под Ваш банкет, а значит никто Вам не помешает.

Удобства

Для гостей ресторана у нас есть большой гардероб, отдельный вход и туалетные комнаты.

Оборудование

В ресторане есть все необходимое оборудование для проведение свадеб: звук, свет, экран.

Интерьер

У нас необычный и уникальный интерьер, который удивит гостей и создаст незабываемую атмосферу.

Кухня

Наши повара профессионалы в приготовлении блюд русской и европейской кухни.

Торт

Вы можете заказать изготовление торта в нашем ресторане.

Декор

К Вашему банкету мы подготовим и украсим зал. Уникальный дизайн под Ваши пожелания.

Наши повара, во главе с шеф-поваром Алексеем Макаровым, порадуют Вас разнообразными блюдами традиционной русской и европейской кухни. Авторская кухня ресторана сможет удивить даже самого взыскательного гостя! Мы предлагаем как готовые свадебные меню от 2000 рублей с персоны, так и возможность составить индивидуальное, выбрав из множества холодных и горячих закусок, салатов, горячих рыбных и мясных блюд, домашних солений и знаменитых десертов собственного изготовления. По вашему желанию кондитеры ресторана «Тройка» приготовят специально для вас великолепный праздничный торт.

 0X8A3454.jpg

Мы предлагаем влюбленным отметить столь важное событие в просторном банкетном зале. Элегантный интерьер Большого зала выполнен в торжественной светлой гамме с яркими цветными акценты и декоративными элементами. Стильное и романтичное оформление создано для воплощения в жизнь самых необычных свадебных сценариев и поможет молодоженам провести модную и яркую свадьбу. Для камерной свадьбы у нас есть уютный Малый зал в этническом русском стиле - убранство зала перенесет Вас в княжеские палаты Кремля. Там же предложат примерить костюмы эпохи Древней Руси, что понравится всем гостям без исключения! Залы ресторана «Тройка» послужат отличными декорациями к проведению красивой свадебной фотосессии и подчеркнут значимость события.

Информация о залах

Вместимость до 150 человек
Залы Большой зал - 150 человек, Малый зал - 90 человек (фуршет), 75 человек (банкет)
Стоимость банкета от 2000 рублей на человека
Стоимость фуршета от 1000 рублей на человека
Сумма для закрытия зала Большой зал: вторник, среда, четверг, воскресенье - 160000 руб. / пятница, суббота - 250000 руб.
Малый зал: 100000 рублей
Кухня русская, европейская
Алкогольные напитки В Большой зале со своим алкоголем нельзя, в малый зал можно приносить свой алкоголь (пробкового сбора нет)
Оборудование Большой зал: профессиональное звуковое оборудование - 5000 руб. за вечер / светодиодный экран, сцена, звуковое и световое оборудование - 10000 руб. за вечер.
Удобства Гардероб, отдельный вход, бесплатная городская парковка

Фееричное выступление шоу-варьете «Тройка» украсит Вашу свадьбу, и запомнится гостям на долгое время. Эффектные номера, яркие костюмы станут отличным дополнением вашей идеальной свадьбы. Высочайший уровень обслуживания и профессионализм позволит насладиться торжеством, не беспокоясь об организационных моментах.